Staff

Carly Albrecht, C.C.A.

Position: Medical Records Coder-Intermediate
Email: albrechtc@uthscsa.edu
Phone: 210-567-5089

 

Louise Bankey

Position: Administrative Assistant- Senior
Email: bankey@uthscsa.edu
Phone: 210-567-4701

 

Marisa Benites

Position: Secretary, Senior / Research & Faculty Development
Email: benites@uthscsa.edu
Phone: 210-567-4768

 

Louis Burton, M.S.H.M., F.A.C.H.E.

Position: Associate Director, Finance and Administration
Email: burtonL3@uthscsa.edu
Phone: 210-567-3284

 

Dolores Chavarria

Position: Administrative Assistant- Associate
Email: chavarriad@uthscsa.edu
Phone: 210-567-4292

 

Mary Ann Contreras, C.P.C.

Position: Medical Records Coder-Intermediate
Email: contrerasm@uthscsa.edu
Phone: 210-567-5087

 

Linda Cortez, C.P.C.

Position: Medical Records Coder
Email: cortezly@uthscsa.edu
Phone: 210-450-8292

 

Debbie Fowler

Position: Assistant to the Chair, Senior
Email: fowlerd3@uthscsa.edu
Phone: 210-567-4234

 

Gay Hallowich

Position: Accounting Clerk-Intermediate
Email: hallowich@uthscsa.edu
Phone: 210-567-3286

 

Molly Hine, C.P.C.

Position: Medical Records Coder – Associate
Email: hinem@uthscsa.edu
Phone: 210-567-4265

 
Search by Name: