Staff

Carly Albrecht, C.C.A.

Position: Medical Records Coder-Intermediate
Email: albrechtc@uthscsa.edu
Phone: 210-567-5089

 

Louise Bankey, BSHCM

Position: Administrative Assistant- Senior
Email: bankey@uthscsa.edu
Phone: 210-567-4701

 

Louis Burton, M.S.H.M., F.A.C.H.E.

Position: Associate Director, Finance and Administration
Email: burtonL3@uthscsa.edu
Phone: 210-567-3284

 

Dolores Chavarria

Position: Administrative Assistant- Associate
Email: chavarriad@uthscsa.edu
Phone: 210-567-4292

 

Mary Ann Contreras, C.P.C.

Position: Medical Records Coder-Intermediate
Email: contrerasm@uthscsa.edu
Phone: 210-567-5087

 

Linda Cortez, C.P.C.

Position: Medical Records Coder
Email: cortezly@uthscsa.edu
Phone: 210-450-8292

 

Elizabeth Costilla

Position: Research Area Specialist, Intermediate
Email: costilla@uthscsa.edu
Phone: 210-567-4292

 

Yolanda Flores

Position: Administrative Assistant - Research
Email: floresy3@uthscsa.edu
Phone: 210-567-4768

 

Debbie Fowler, B.B.A, CAP

Position: Assistant to the Chair, Senior
Email: fowlerd3@uthscsa.edu
Phone: 210-567-4234

 

Susana Funderburk

Position: Accounting Associate
Email: funderburks@uthscsa.edu
Phone: 210-450-5387

 
Search by Name: