South Texas Poison Center Staff

Virginia Barerra-Garcia

Position: Project Coordinator
Email: barerrav@uthscsa.edu


Douglas Cobb, M.S., R.Ph., C.S.P.I

Position: Senior Specialist in Poison Information
Email: cobbd@uthscsa.edu


Illeana Garcia, M.P.H.

Position: Community Outreach Coordinator
Email: garciai8@uthscsa.edu


Alfredo Gonzalez, M.S.N., D.N.P, R.N., B.S.N, C.S.P.I

Position: Senior Specialist in Poison Information
Email: gonzalezA1@uthscsa.edu


Ricardo A. Hernandez, M.D., R.N., C.S.P.I

Position: Senior Specialist in Poison Information
Email: hernandezR5@uthscsa.edu


Maria Hinojosa, Pharm.D., CSPI

Position: Associate Specialist in Poison Information
Email: hinojosaM4@uthscsa.edu


Darelle E. Hinson, R.N., M.H.A, B.S.N, C.S.P.I

Position: Senior Specialist in Poison Information
Email: hinson@uthscsa.edu


George M. Layton, M.D., C.S.P.I

Position: Senior Specialist in Poison Information
Email: laytong@uthscsa.edu


Robert S. Miller, Pharm.D., C.S.PI.

Position: Associate Specialist in Poison Information
Email: millerRS@uthscsa.edu


Vivian Rivera, B.S.N., R.N., C.S.P.I

Position: Senior Specialist in Poison Information
Email: riverav@uthscsa.edu


Search by Faculty Name: