Our Faculty

Bruce D. Adams, M.D.

Position: Professor / Clinical
Email: adamsb@uthscsa.edu

View profile

Andrew Auerbach, M.D.

Position: Assistant Professor/Clinical
Email: auerbach@uthscsa.edu


Gary Barber, M.D.

Position: Clinical Assistant Professor
Email: barberg@uthscsa.edu


Christina Bird, D.O.

Position: Assistant Professor/Clinical
Email: birdc@uthscsa.edu

View profile

Craig Cooley, M.D., MPH, EMT-P

Position: Assistant Professor/Clinical
Email: cooleyc@uthscsa.edu

View profile

Christopher Dayton, M.D.

Position: Assistant Professor/Clinical
Email: dayton@uthscsa.edu


Robert De Lorenzo, M.D.

Position: Professor/Clinical
Email: delorenzo@uthscsa.edu

View profile

Daniel Dire, M.D.

Position: Professor/Clinical
Email: dire@uthscsa.edu

View profile

Leanna Dolson, M.D.

Position: Assistant Professor/Clinical
Email: dolson@uthscsa.edu


J. Luis Enriquez, M.D.

Position: Assistant Professor/Clinical
Email: enriquezj@uthscsa.edu

View profile

Search by Faculty Name: