Advanced Practice Providers

Amy Azih, PA-C

Position: Advanced Practice Professional
Email: azih@uthscsa.edu


Jesus Benavides, P.A.-C.

Position: Specialist
Email: benavidesj4@uthscsa.edu


Ryan Bierle, P.A.-C.

Position: Specialist
Email: bierle@uthscsa.edu

View profile

Kathyrn Braseth, P.A.-C.

Position: Specialist
Email: brasethk@uthscsa.edu

View profile

Courtney Brice, P.A.-C.

Position: Advanced Practice Professional
Email: bricec@uthscsa.edu


Ingrid Cavanaugh, P.A.-C.

Position: Specialist
Email: cavanaughi@uthscsa.edu

View profile

David Dominguez, PA-C

Position: Advanced Practice Professional
Email: dominguezdc@uthscsa.edu


Tatiana Emanuel, P.A.-C.

Position: Specialist
Email: emanuelt@uthscsa.edu

View profile

April Esquivel, F.N.P.

Position: Specialist
Email: esquivela@uthscsa.edu

View profile

Lisa Fitzgerald, F.N.P.

Position: Specialist
Email: fitzgeraldl@uthscsa.edu


Search by Faculty Name: