Advanced Practice Providers

Jesus Benavides, P.A.-C.

Position: Specialist
Email: benavidesj4@uthscsa.edu


Ryan Bierle, P.A.-C.

Position: Specialist
Email: bierle@uthscsa.edu

View profile

Kathyrn Braseth, P.A.-C.

Position: Specialist
Email: brasethk@uthscsa.edu

View profile

Ingrid Cavanaugh, PA-C

Position: Specialist
Email: cavanaughi@uthscsa.edu

View profile

Tatiana Emanuel, PA-C

Position: Specialist
Email: emanuelt@uthscsa.edu

View profile

April Esquivel, FNP

Position: Specialist
Email: esquivela@uthscsa.edu

View profile

Lisa Fitzgerald, FNP

Position: Specialist
Email: fitzgeraldl@uthscsa.edu


Bradley Goettl, DNP

Position: Assistant Professor / Clinical
Email: goettl@uthscsa.edu

View profile

Fabian Gomez, P.A.-C.

Position: Specialist
Email: gomezf@uthscsa.edu


Rae Ann Hidalgo, PA-C

Position: Specialist
Email: hidalgora@uthscsa.edu

View profile

Search by Faculty Name: